menu_national_news  
  menu_homemenu_local_newsmenu_entertainmentmenu_classified  
   
 
Around Town
Concerts
Base Movies
MWR This Week
 
Contest
 
USO/ASYMCA

UPCOMING SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CONCERTS
Please confirm concerts before attending.
NOTE: Some venues are age 21+ only.

Please confirm concerts before attending. NOTE: Some venues are age 21+ only.

January
Eric Johnson-Classics Past & Present. Fri, Jan 17, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Boyz II Men, Sat, Jan 18, 8pm. The Show at Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa, 32-250 Bob Hope Dr, Rancho Mirage. (800) 514-3849. www/AguaCalienteCasinos.com
Boomshaka Music Festival. Sat, Jan 18. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Concert of Hope: Los Lobos. Sat, Jan 18, 8pm. Folk/latin/rock. Spreckels Theatre, 121 Broadway, San Diego. (619) 235-9500.
Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters. Covers. Sun, Jan 26, 2-4pm. Balboa Theatre, 868 Fourth Ave. (619) 570-1100.
John Mayall. Tues, Jan 28, 8pm. Age 21+. Blues/rock. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com
Tower of Power. Wed, Jan 29, 8pm. Age 21+. Blues/funk. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com
SuperM. Thurs, Jan 30, 7:30pm. K-Pop/World. Viejas Arena at SDSU, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr.
San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Sergio Mendes. Thurs, Jan 30, 8pm. Age 21+. Latin. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com

February
Ladysmith Black Mambazo. Mon, Feb 10, 8pm. Age 21+. Gospel/world. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. bellyup.com
Sinead O’Connor. Tues, Feb 11, 8pm. Age 21+. Rock. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com
Banda MS. Fri-Sat, Feb 14-15, 8pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Jason Mraz: Shine. Feb 15 & 16, 7pm. Acoustic. Spreckels Theatre, 121 Broadway, SD. (619)235-9500.
Miranda Lambert. Thur, Feb 20, 7pm. Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim. (714) 704-2400. hondacenter.com
Miranda Lambert and Lanco. Fri, Feb 21, 7:30pm. Country. Viejas Arena, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego.
Leo Kottke. Tues, Feb 25, 8pm. Age 21+. Folk. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com
JD Souther. Thur, Feb 27, 8pm. Age 21+. Country/rock. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140. www.bellyup.com

March
KISS. Wed, March 4, 7:30pm. (Rescheduled from 9/20/19) Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Blake Shelton and the Bellamy Brothers, Fri, March 6, 7pm. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
The Music of Cream. Sun, March 8, 7:30pm. Covers. Balboa Theatre, 868 Fourth Ave. (619) 570-1100.
Tame Impala. Mon, March 9, 7:30pm. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Karla Bonoff, Fri, March 13, 7:30pm. Acoustic. AMSDconcerts Bonita, 5305 Sweetwater Rd (Sweetwater Community Church), Bonita. (619) 201-0520.
Delta Spririt, Sat, March 14. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave, Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140.
Celine Dion, Tues, March 31, 7:30pm. Pop. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.

Future
Celine Dion. Thurs-Fri, April 2-3, 7:30pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St. staplescenter.com
Eagles ‘Hotel California’ Tour, Fri-Sat, April 17-18. Fabulous Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood msg.com/the-forum
Five Finger Death Punch. Sun, April 19, 6pm. Viejas Arena at SDSU, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr., San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Lauren Daigle. Tues, April 21, 7pm. Pechanga Arena, 3500 Sports Arena Bl. (619) 224-4171.
Shinedown, Sat, May 16, 7:30pm. Rock. Harrah’s Resort SoCal, 777 Harrah’s Rincón Way, Valley Center. (760) 751-3100.
NF. Mon, May 18, 7pm. Hip-hop/rap. Petco Park, 100 Park Blvd, San Diego. (619) 795-5000.
Adam Ant. Sun, May 17, 7:30pm. Rock. Spreckels Theatre, 121 Broadway, SD. (619) 235-9500.
Foals and Cherry Glazerr, Tues, May 19. Soma. 3350 Sports Arena Blvd, SD (619) 226-7662.
Journey and the Pretenders. Sun, May 24. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
Maroon 5 and Meghan Trainor. Sat, May 30, 7pm. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
Motley Crue and Def Leppard. Thur, July 23, 5pm. Petco Park, 100 Park Blvd, San Diego. (619) 795-5000.
Green Day, Weezer, Fall Out Boy. Fri, July 24, 7pm. Petco Park, 100 Park Blvd, San Diego. (619) 795-5000.
Ozzy Osbourne. Mon, July 27, 7:30. Hollywood Bowl, 2301 N. Highland Ave, Los Angeles.
Ozzy Osbourne and Marilyn Manson, Wed, July 29. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
David Gray. Sun, Aug 2. Open Air Theatre at SDSU, 5500 Campanile Dr., San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Camila Cabello. Tues, Aug 11, 8pm. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Harry Styles, Sun, Aug 30. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour. Thur, Sept 17, 7:30pm. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
The Black Crowes, Fri, Sept 18. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
Kiss, Sun, Sept 27. North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.

Kaaboo Del Mar

 

 
 

About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc.
2604 El Camino Real B-280, Carlsbad, CA 92008 | 619.280-2985

 
ss="style12">About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc. 619.280.2985
6312 Riverdale St., San Diego, CA 92120