menu_national_news  
  menu_homemenu_local_newsmenu_entertainmentmenu_classified  
   
 
Around Town
Concerts
Base Movies
MWR This Week
 
Contest
 
USO/ASYMCA

UPCOMING SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CONCERTS
Please confirm concerts before attending.
NOTE: Some venues are age 21+ only.

November
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac. Thurs, Nov 14, pm. Tribute. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Melissa Etheridge, Fri, Nov 15, 8pm. Poway Center for the Performing Arts, 15498 Espola Rd, Poway. (858) 748-0505.
The Wailers. Sat, Nov 16. Age 18+. Reggae/Ska. After last race at Del Mar Throughbred Club, 2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar. (858) 755-1141.
Musiq Soulchild.
Sat, Nov 16, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Post Malone, Sat-Sun, Nov 16 & 17, 8pm. Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim. (714) 704-2400. hondacenter.com
The Black Keys and Modest Mouse. Sun, Nov 17, 8pm. Pop/rock. Pechanga Arena, 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Young Thug and Machine Gun Kelly, Sun, Nov 17, 7:30pm. Hip-hop/rap. Open Air Theatre at SDSU, 5500 Campanile Dr., San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Bad Bunny. Fri, Nov 22, 7:30pm. Latin/rock. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Groovin at the Grove. Fri, Nov 22, 7:30. R&B/blues/jazz. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Sasy. Sat, Nov 23, 8pm. Iranian pop. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
The Chainsmokers, 5 Seconds of Summer. Sun, Nov 24, 7:30pm. Rock. Viejas Arena at SDSU, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr., San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Jimi Hendrix Celebration, Tue, Nov 26, 8pm. Belly Up Tavern, 143 South Cedros Ave., Solana Beach. (858) 481-8140.
The Fab Four-Ultimate Tribute. Fri, Nov 29, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Chicano Soul Legends. Sat, Nov 30, 7:30pm. Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim. (714) 704-2400. hondacenter.com

December
Shawn Colvin and Mary Chapin Carpenter. Thurs, Dec 5, 7:3pm. Folk. California Center for the Arts, Escondido, 340 N. Escondido Blvd. (760) 839-4438.
The 1975 and Catfish & the Bottlemen, Thurs, Dec 5, 7:30pm. Rock. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Illenium. Fri, Dec 6, 7:30pm. Rock. Pechanga Arena, 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Illenium. Sat, Dec 7, 8pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Jaden & Willow: The Willow & Erys Tour 2019. Mon, Dec 9, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Ariana Grande. Fri, Dec 13, 7:30pm. Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim. (714) 704-2400. hondacenter.com
Chris Isaak. Wed, Dec 18, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Anita Baker. Fri, Dec 20, 8pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., LA. staplescenter.com
Il Divo: Holiday Song Celebration. Sun, Dec 22, 8pm. Pop/standards. Sycuan Live & Up Close Theatre, 5469 Casino Way, El Cajon.
Hotel California-A Salute to the Eagles. Fri, Dec 27, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com

Future
Kane Brown. Thurs, Jan 9, 8pm. (rescheduled from 10/18/19). Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Snoop Dogg with Warren G, I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Sat, Jan 11, 8pm. The Show at Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa, 32-250 Bob Hope Dr, Rancho Mirage. AguaCalienteCasinos.com
Brian McKnight. Fri, Jan 10, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Calibash. Sat, Jan 11, 8pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
DSB-Journey Tribute Band. Sat, Jan 11, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Styx. Tues, Jan 14, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Chance the Rapper. Wed, Jan 15, 7:30pm. Hip-hop/rap. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Blue Oyster Cult. Thurs, Jan 16, 8pm. Rock. Sycuan Live & Up Close Theatre, 5469 Casino Way, El Cajon.
Eric Johnson-Classics Past & Present. Fri, Jan 17, 8pm. The Grove of Anaheim, 2200 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim, Orange County. (714) 712-2750. citynationalgroveofanaheim.com
Boyz II Men, Sat, Jan 18, 8pm. The Show at Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa, 32-250 Bob Hope Dr, Rancho Mirage. (800) 514-3849. www/AguaCalienteCasinos.com
SuperM. Thurs, Jan 30, 7:30pm. K-Pop/World. Viejas Arena at SDSU, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr.
San Diego. (619) 594-6947.
Banda MS. Fri, Feb 14, 8pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Jason Mraz: Shine. Feb 15 & 16, 7pm. Acoustic. Spreckels Theatre, 121 Broadway, San Diego. (619) 235-9500.
Miranda Lambert. Thur, Feb 20, 7pm. Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim. (714) 704-2400. hondacenter.com
Miranda Lambert and Lanco. Fri, Feb 21, 7:30pm. Country. Viejas Arena, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego.
KISS. Wed, March 4, 7:30pm. (Rescheduled from 9/20/19) Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Celine Dion, Tues, March 31, 7:30pm. Pop. Pechanga Arena (SD Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd. (619) 224-4171.
Celine Dion. Thurs-Fri, April 2-3, 7:30pm. Staples Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles. staplescenter.com
Eagles ‘Hotel California’ Tour, Fri-Sat, April 17-18. Fabulous Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood msg.com/the-forum
Adam Ant. Sun, May 17, 7:30pm. Rock. Spreckels Theatre, 121 Broadway, San Diego. (619) 235-9500.
Ozzy Osbourne. Mon, July 27, 7:30. Hollywood Bowl, 2301 N. Highland Ave, Los Angeles. hollywoodbowl.com

 

Kaaboo Del Mar

 

 
 

About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc.
2604 El Camino Real B-280, Carlsbad, CA 92008 | 619.280-2985

 
ss="style12">About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc. 619.280.2985
6312 Riverdale St., San Diego, CA 92120